New Website Theme!

After about a week of debating on which subject I should choose for my website I have come to a consensus. My top three picks were Lincoln Lutheran boys Soccer, discgolf in lincoln, biking. I have chosen Biking. I think that it is a topic that has many main point to talk about such as trails in lincoln, the anatomy of the bike, different types of bikes and their purposes, bike safety, good trails to ride, how to fix a bike, flat tires, and gear.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Please Leave a Reply

